gadvasu guru angad dev ji
The University
Life on Campus
Anti Ragging Squad
Task Force to monitor Womenís safety & Security issues
Contact us
Consortium for E-resources
Faculty Login
User ID :
Password :

Following Call letters for  Admission to B.Tech(Dairy Technology)/B.F.Sc. programmes against the seats meant for other state quota for the year 2017-18

1. Ankit Sharma

2. Hargobind Singh

3. Iqbal Singh

4. Vinod Kumar

5. Vipin Kumar

6. Yashpal

Quick Links
Sign up for Newsletter
Sign up if you wish to receive updates from us

Your Email ID

Photo Gallery