gadvasu guru angad dev ji
The University
Life on Campus
Anti Ragging Squad
Task Force to monitor Womenís safety & Security issues
Contact us
infranet
Consortium for E-resources
Faculty Login
User ID :
Password :
Distinguished Alumni
You are currently here:  Home  /  Placement Cell  /  Distinguished Alumni

Our distinguished alumni those who have settled abroad and achieved a significant professional milestones. 

 S.No.

                               Name

        E mail Address

1.

Dr R.S.Bajwa, Technical Member, Board of Management, GADVASU

rachhpalbajwa@yahoo.com

2.

Dr Harpreet Singh Kochhar, Senior Animal Biotechnology Policy Specialist, Canada

hkochhar@inspection.gc.ca

3.

Dr. Sukhpal Singh

sukhpal@uoguelph.ca

4.

Dr. Suminder Singh Sawhney

suminder.sawhney@gmail.com

5.

Dr. Kuldip Kumar Mirakhur

kuldip.mirakhur@usask.ca

6.

Dr. J.S. Mattu

jsmattu@yahoo.com

7.

Dr Jagjit Singh

jsandlas@hotmail.com

8.

Dr. Sarbjeet Bhandal

sbhandal@wideopenwest.com

9.

Dr Jatinder Singh Rana,

www.lansdownevet.infovet.ca

jsrana22@yahoo.com

10. 

Dr Paramjeet Singh Dhillon

www.oakahinfovet.ca

11. 

Dr. Rajinder Aujla

rajinder.aujla@vcamail.com

12. 

Dr. Rajiv Bhatia

rb72@yahoo.com

13. 

Dr. Gurinder Danewalia

gsihag@yahoo.com

14. 

Dr. Ajaib Dhaliwal

ajaibdhaliwal@hotmail.com

15.  

Dr. Jagjit Gill

jsgill76@yahoo.com

16. 

Dr. Sukhpal Gill

shauhrot@yahoo.com

17.  

Dr. Surrinder Khahra

skhahra54@hotmail.com

18.

Dr Avtar Madahar

avtar_madahar@hotmail.com

19. 

Dr. Bhupinder Pelia

peliab@aol.com

20.  

Dr Charanpal Sekhon

sekhonc@yahoo.com

21. 

Dr. Balwant Singh

bsnavi@aol.com

22. 

Dr. T.Sharma

tsharma_au@yahoo.com


Quick Links
Sign up for Newsletter
Sign up if you wish to receive updates from us

Your Email ID


Photo Gallery